An Introduction to ISO 45001

ISO 45001 banner

What is ISO 45001:2018?

Occupational health and safety in the workplace is always a major concern for all organisations. Having an occupational health and safety management system will help you to protect your most important asset; your people.

ISO 45001 provides a robust set of requirements designed for improving workplace safety in organisations and supply chains, with the aim of reducing workplace injury and illness.

ISO 45001 replaces BS OHSAS 18001, the former British standard for workplace health and safety. If you are already certified to OHSAS 18001, you will have three years to migrate to the new standard.

This webinar was held on the 27th June and covers the following:-

  • What is ISO 45001:2018?
  • What’s the difference between ISO 45001 and OHSAS 18001?
  • What are the success factors of ISO 45001?
  • How Blackmores can help you to achieve ISO 45001 certification

For more information about how we can help you with ISO 45001, please contact us:

ISO Download

Download the ISO Standards Blueprint

A step-by-step checklist for getting ISO certified

Share this post: